Velkommen til Voss jordbruksskule

Tilsette

Fornavn Etternavn Forkortning Telefonnr. E-post
Kari Agerlie KARAGE 57 30 54 11 Kari.Agerlie@hfk.no
Morten Bakketun MORBAK1 57 30 54 12  Morten.Bakketun@hfk.no
Per Henrik Bergsland PERBER5 57 30 54 13  Per.Henrik.Bergsland@hfk.no
Ragne Elise Berre RAGBER 57 30 54 14  Ragne.Elise.Berre@hfk.no
Trond Håvard Bjørnstad TROBJO3 57 30 54 03  Trond.Havard.Bjornstad@hfk.no
Lars Atle Bolstad LARBOL 57 30 54 15 Lars.Atle.Bolstad@hfk.no
Eirik Een EIREEN 57 30 54 16 Eirik.Een@hfk.no
Kari Ettesvoll KARETT 57 30 54 17 Kari.Ettesvoll@hfk.no
Ingunn Farestveit INGFAR1 57 30 54 18 Ingunn.Farestveit@hfk.no
Andres Fenne ANDFEN 57 30 54 08 Andres.L.Fenne@hfk.no
Øystein Fenne OYSFEN 57 30 54 19 Oystein.Fenne@hfk.no
Anders Finne ANDFIN 57 30 54 04 Anders.Finne@hfk.no
Ingeborg Fære INGEFAR 57 30 54 21 Ingeborg.Faere@hfk.no
Trude Gausvik TRUGAU 57 30 54 06 Trude.Gausvik@hfk.no
Janne-Kristin Tveite Grevle JANGRE5 57 30 54 22 Janne-Kristin.Grevle@hfk.no
Irene Gulli IREGUL 57 30 54 23 Irene.Gulli@hfk.no
Ingrid Schmidt Hagebø INGHAG 57 30 54 24 Ingrid.Hagebo@hfk.no
Samson Hamre SAMHAM 57 30 54 05 Samson.Hamre@hfk.no
Dag Helleve DAGHEL 57 30 54 25 Dag.Helleve@hfk.no
Arild Himle ARIHIM 57 30 54 26 Arild.Hime@hfk.no
Benjamin Hjort BENHJO1 57 30 54 27  Benjamin.Hjort@hfk.no
Olav Rio Holstad OLAHOL3 57 30 54 28 Olav.Holstad@hfk.no
Kari Anne Hommedal KARHOM 57 30 54 29 Kari.Anne.Hommedal@hfk.no
Live Hyrve LIVHYR 57 30 54 31 Live.Hyrve@hfk.no
Åse Marie Jordal ÅSEJOR 57 30 54 32 Ase.Marie.Jordal@hfk.no
Ragnar Karevoll RAGKAR 57 30 54 33 Ragnar.Karevoll@hfk.no
Magne Knapstad MAGKNA 57 30 54 34 Magne.Knapstad@hfk.no
Svein Inge Kolve SVEKOL1 57 30 54 02 Svein.Inge.Kolve@hfk.no
Geir Helge Kristoffersen GEIKRI5 57 30 54 35 Geir.Helge.Kristoffersen@hfk.no
Rolf Erling Loe ROLLOE 57 30 54 36 Rolf.Erling.Loe@hfk.no
Asbjørn Løno ASBLON1 57 30 54 37 Asbjorn.Lono@hfk.no
Joakim Midthun JOAMID 57 30 54 38 Joakim.Midthun@hfk.no
Sven-Erik Myrtveit SVEMYR 57 30 54 39 Sven-Erik.Myrtveit@hfk.no
Olav    Møen OLAMOE 57 30 54 41 Olav.Moen@hfk.no
Astrid Måkestad ASTMAK 57 30 54 42 Astrid.Makestad@hfk.no
Geir Arne Månum GEIMAA 57 30 54 43 Geir.Arne.Manum@hfk.no
Sølvi Skjoldli Nestås SOLNES2 57 30 54 44 Solvi.Nestas@hfk.no
Jon Taskjelle Norekvål JONNOR 57 30 54 45 Jon.Norekval@hfk.no
Randi Heggen Nyquist RANNYQ 57 30 54 09 Randi.Nyquist@hfk.no
Magne Olde MAGOLD 57 30 54 46 Magne.Olde@hfk.no
Espen Rode ESPROD 57 30 54 47 Espen.Rode@hfk.no
Aina Sandaker AINSAN 57 30 54 48 Aina.Sandaker@hfk.no
Monica Schoke MONSCH1 57 30 54 49 Monica.Schoke@hfk.no
Therese Selle THESEL2 57 30 54 51 Therese.Selle@hfk.no
Magnar Skjerdal MAGSKJ 57 30 54 52 Magnar.Skjerdal@hfk.no
Knut Skjervheim KNUSKJ 57 30 54 53 Knut.Skjervheim@hfk.no
Harald Skjoldli HARSKJ1 57 30 54 07 Harald.Skjoldli@hfk.no
Jan-Erik Skutle JANSKU 57 30 54 54 Jan-Erik.Skutle@hfk.no
Jan Stedje JANSTE4 57 30 54 55 Jan.Stedje@hfk.no
Svein Inge Styve SVESTY 57 30 54 01 Svein.Inge.Styve@hfk.no
Elin Sundve ELISTO7 57 30 54 56 Elin.Sundve@hfk.no
Bjørnar Sæther BJOSET 57 30 54 57 Bjornar.Saether@hfk.no
Ingrid    Sætre INGSET5 57 30 54 58 Ingrid.Saetre@hfk.no
Sigbjørn Olsen Sønnesyn SIGSØN 57 30 54 59 Sigbjorn.Olsen.Sonnesyn@hfk.no
Stig Atle Ure STIURE 57 30 54 61 Stig.Atle.Ure@hfk.no
Brynhild Bergset Ørstavik BRYØRS 57 30 54 62 Brynhild.Bergset.Orstavik@hfk.no
Arild Øvsthus ARIOVS 57 30 54 63 Arild.Ovsthus@hfk.no
Gro Karin Dolve Øvsthus GRODOL 57 30 54 64 Gro.Karin.Ovsthus@hfk.no
Tor-Ivan Øyeflaten TOROYE 57 30 54 65 Tor-Ivan.Oyeflaten@hfk.no
Randi Mona Århus RANAHR 57 30 54 66 Randi.Mona.Arhus@hfk.no
Toril Årmot TORARM 57 30 54 67 Toril.Armot@hfk.no
Sentralbord 57 30 54 00
Fjøs 57 30 54 10
Kantine 57 30 54 20
IT 57 30 54 30
Villmark 57 30 54 40
Hestefag 57 30 54 50
Fellesfag 57 30 54 60
Husdyrfag 57 30 54 70
Driftsleiar og reinhald 57 30 54 80